skip to Main Content

Individual Honors

Over the past three decades, many Knights from players, to coaches, to front office staff have been honored for excelling in the game including the team’s 2016 MVP Kyle Nobach of Oregon State (pictured) who earned first-team all-WCL honors and was named the MVP of the West Coast League All-Star Game. A complete list of all the Knights honors from 1990-2017 is accessible from this page.

Kyle Nobach ASG
Knights 2016 Dogpile

Team Highlights

The Corvallis Knights won their sixth West Coast League title in 2018 – earning back-to-back-to-back championships for the first time (pictured, 2016 dogpile). The club has a long history of achievement, spanning three decades. Knights highlights from 1990-2018 are accessible from this page.

Single Season Leaders by Year

Here you can check out the Knights statistical leaders by year from 1990-2018 for every major statistical category by accessing single season leaders by year from this page. Former Oregon State utility man Andy Atwood (pictured) led the Knights in hitting with a .323 batting average in 2016.

Atwood BC
Family Celeb Shot

Team Season Totals by Year

Check out team totals by year for batting average, home runs, stolen bases, ERA, win/loss record and per game attendance for every Knights season!

Single Season Individual Records (WCL)

Check out the Knights single-season record holders for all the team’s major offensive and pitching categories. The records are from the club’s time in the West Coast League, which was established in 2005. The club’s home run, RBI and doubles records were set in 2017 by Jordan Qsar of Pepperdine (pictured).

Qsar Home Run Trot
Coach Knight and Cam Bishop

Coaches Listing

Since the club moved to summer collegiate play, the Knights have featured exceptional coaching. Learn more about all the team’s managers and coaches since 1999 to 2018. Current Corvallis Knights skipper Brooke Knight (pictured) has collected four WCL Coach of the Year honors.

Team Season Highlights By Year

Learn more about every Knights season from the club’s inaugural summer in 1990 to the most recent Corvallis campaign. Each season is reviewed from records, to recaps, to highlights.
Travess Grand Slam
Back To Top