Josh Osich

Josh Osich (2008)

LHP, San Francisco Giants
First-Team All-WCCBL
Oregon State

Tyler Anderson

Tyler Anderson (2009)

LHP, Colorado Rockies

Marc Rzepczynski

Marc Rzepczynski (2006)

LHP, Seattle Mariners
UC Riverside

Matt Andriese

Matt Andriese (2009)

RHP, Tampa Bay Rays
WCL Pitcher of the Year
UC Riverside

Boyd Tigers

Matt Boyd (2010)

LHP, Detroit Tigers
Oregon State

Bud Norris

Bud Norris (2005)

RHP, St. Louis Cardinals
Cal Poly

“The summer I spent with the Knights is one I’ll never forget. The coaches and players all worked hard and it paid off. I can honestly say that I wouldn’t be where I am today if I didn’t learn as much as I did with the Knights.”


Matt Duffy

Matt Duffy (2010)

INF, Tampa Bay Rays
Second-Team All-WCL
Long Beach State

Haniger Ms Web

Mitch Haniger (2010)

OF, Seattle Mariners
First-Team All-WCL
Cal Poly

Sherf MLB Debut

Jimmie Sherfy (2011)

RHP, Arizona Diamondbacks


Gaviglio BJ

Sam Gaviglio (2009)

RHP, Toronto Blue Jays
Oregon State




Jace Fry (2011)

LHP, Chicago White Sox
Oregon State




Susac Balt

Andrew Susac (2009)

C, Baltimore Orioles
Oregon State






Alex Burg

Alex Burg (2008)

C, Los Angeles Dodgers
Oklahoma City Dodgers
Knights MVP
Washington State




Hague Rainiers

Matt Hague (2005)

1B, Washington Nationals
Syracuse Chiefs
Washington/Oklahoma State





Stewart 150×150

Chris Stewart (2001)

C, Atlanta Braves
Gwinnett Stripers
Riverside CC

“I don’t believe I would have gotten offered this much money (from the White Sox) if it weren’t for the coaching staff of the Knights. Thank you for the summer of a lifetime.”





Chase Johnson

Chase Johnson (2011)

RHP, San Francisco Giants
Sacramento River Cats
Cal Poly






Gale SD

Rocky Gale (2007, 2009)

C, Los Angeles Dodgers
Oklahoma City Dodgers







Kelly Rays Web

Dalton Kelly (2014)

1B/OF, Tampa Bay Rays
Montgomery Biscuits
First-Team All-WCL
UC Santa Barbara

D.J. Johnson

D.J. Johnson (2008-2009)

RHP, Colorado Rockies
Hartford Yard Goats
Mt. Hood CC/Western Oregon

Greg Mahle

Greg Mahle (2012)

LHP, Los Angeles Angels
Mobile BayBears
Knights MVP
UC Santa Barbara


Esposito 2018

Nate Esposito (2012)

C, Kansas City Royals
Northwest Arkansas Naturals
Oregon State/Concordia



Chris Rabago

Chris Rabago (2012-2013)

C, Colorado Rockies
Hartford Yard Goats
UC Irvine




Peter Van Gansen

Peter Van Gansen (2013)

SS, San Diego Padres
San Antonio Missions
First-Team All-WCL
Cal Poly





Gotta Shrimp

Cade Cotta (2011)

OF, Miami Marlins
Jacksonville Jumbo Shrimp
Riverside CC






Blake Drake

Blake Drake (2013)

OF, St. Louis Cardinals
Springfield Cardinals
First-Team All-WCL









Casey Bloomquist

Casey Bloomquist (2013)

RHP, Chicago Cubs
Myrtle Beach Pelicans
Cal Poly


Logan Ice

Logan Ice (2014)

C, Cleveland Indians
Lynchburg Hillcats
Oregon State


Cam Bishop Orioles

Cameron Bishop (2015-2016)

LHP, Baltimore Orioles
Delmarva Shorebirds
UC Irvine


Slater Lee A’s

Slater Lee (2015)

RHP, Oakland A’s
Cal Poly

Widell Twins

Ryley Widell (2016)

LHP, Minnesota Twins
Elizabethton Twins
Washington State

Austin Sodders

Austin Sodders (2014)

LHP, Detroit Tigers
Lakeland Flying Tigers
Riverside CC/UC Riverside

Stephen Nogosek

Stephen Nogosek (2013)

RHP, New York Mets
St. Lucie Mets

Chris Shaw

Chris Shaw (2014)

C, Baltimore Orioles
Delmarva Shorebirds
Midland College/Oklahoma

Nick Duron WEB

Nick Duron (2015)

RHP, Boston Red Sox
Greenville Drive
Clark College


Wetz Marlins

Ben Wetzler (2011)

LHP, Miami Marlins
Jupiter Hammerheads
Oregon State

Garcia Astros

Roman Garcia (2016)

1B, Houston Astros
Quad Cities River Bandits
San Diego


Justin Calomeni

Justin Calomeni (2014)

RHP, Colorado Rockies
Boise Hawks
Cal Poly

Frank Web

Trevor Frank (2012)

RHP, San Diego Padres
Lake Elsinore Storm
UC Riverside

Ted Hammond 150200

Ted Hammond (2014)

RHP, Seattle Mariners
Everett AquaSox


Andy Cosgrove (2015)

C, Minnesota Twins
Elizabethton Twins
North Carolina State

Donahue Cubs

Christian Donahue (2015)

2B, Chicago Cubs
South Bend Cubs
Oregon State


Harrions Helena

K.J. Harrison (2015)

1B, Milwaukee Brewers
Wisconsin Timber Rattlers
Oregon State


Kevin Watson Dbacks

Kevin Watson, Jr. (2017)

OF, Arizona Diamondbacks
AZL Diamondbacks
Beaverton High School

Clemmer Pro

Dakody Clemmer (2015)

RHP, Cleveland Indians
Lake County Captains
Central Arizona College


Loehr Oakland

Trace Loehr (2014)

INF, Oakland A’s
Beloit Snappers
Putnam High School