skip to Main Content

Thursday, May 26

Science, Engineering & Art Day

presented by Paventy & Brown Orthodontics

Thursday, June 16

Public Safety Night

Friday, June 17

Opening Night | Magnet Schedule Giveaway

presented by Jessica Smith, Broker at Town & Country Realty

Saturday, June 18

Mascot Night | Trading Cards and Big League Chew Giveaway

presented by Papé Material Handling and The Independence Hotel

Sunday, June 19

ALS Awareness Night

presented by Edward Jones - Tim Euhus

Tuesday, June 21

LBCC Scholarship Giveaway | 2 Towns Tuesday

presented by Linn-Benton Community College and 2 Towns Ciderhouse

Wednesday, June 22

AmeriTitle Night | Wine Wednesday

presented by AmeriTitle and Nocking Point Wines

Thursday, June 23

Block 15 Thursday

presented by Block 15 Brewing Co.

Friday, June 24

Cowbell Giveaway

presented by 99.9 KRKT

Saturday, June 25

Baseball Giveaway

presented by Heresco Chiropractic

Sunday, June 26

Philomath Day

presented by Philomath Chamber of Commerce

Wednesday, June 29

Wine Wednesday

presented by Nocking Point Wines

Friday, July 1

T-shirt Giveaway

presented by Corvallis Custom

Saturday, July 2

Mini Bat Giveaway

presented by Starker Forests

Sunday, July 3

Fireworks

presented by Oregon State Credit Union

Tuesday, July 5

Military Appreciation Night | 2 Towns Tuesday

presented by Pioneer Connect, 99.9 KRKT, Garmin, and 2 Towns Ciderhouse

Thursday, July 7

Marcotte Distilling Night | Block 15 Thursday

presented by Marcotte Distilling and Block 15 Brewing Co.

Tuesday, July 19

Corvallis Parks & Rec Night | 2 Towns Tuesday

presented by Corvallis Parks & Recreation and 2 Towns Ciderhouse

Wednesday, July 20

Wine Wednesday

presented by Nocking Point Wines

Thursday, July 21

Strike Out Cancer | Block 15 Thursday

presented by Block 15 Brewing Co.

Friday, July 22

Cap Giveaway

presented by Alyrica Networks

Saturday, July 23

Dash 4 Cash

presented by State Farm Agents of Corvallis and Philomath

Sunday, July 24

Hope Night

presented by HOPE 107.9 FM

Monday, July 25

vs. Nighthawks

Tuesday, July 26

2 Towns Tuesday

presented by 2 Towns Ciderhouse

Thursday, July 28

Block 15 Thursday

presented by Block 15 Brewing Co.

Monday, August 1

Go Beavs Night

Tuesday, August 2

2 Towns Tuesday

presented by 2 Towns Ciderhouse

Wednesday, August 3

Wine Wednesday

presented by Nocking Point Wines

Thursday, August 4

Free Tickets Night | Block 15 Thursday

presented by Wilson Motors and Block 15 Brewing Co.

Saturday, August 6

Fireworks

presented by Pioneer Connect and Samaritan Health Services

Back To Top